Office Holders

  • Patron Mrs Lan Le

Current committee office holders are as follows:

  • President Helen Fischer
  • Vice President April Williams

Interest in becoming a member of the SA Women's Memorial Playing Fields Trust should be directed to the Acting President, Helen Fischer, on 0413 348 445 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Next Bangka Day Memorial Service

Details about the 2022 service will be provided in the coming months.